

ELDHO ABRAHAM [C. P. I. – MUVATTUPUZHA]

Son of Shri M. P. Abraham and Smt. Aleyamma Abraham; born at Thrikkalathoor on 31st May 1975; Pre-Degree, I.T.I.

Started political life through A.I.S.F. in 1991; Was, University Union Councillor (1995, 1996), Executive member, M.G. University Union; Member, Students Council, M.G. University; Councillor, I.T.I. Union; District Secretary and State Secretariat Member, A.I.S.F.; President and Secretary, A.I.Y.F. Muvattupuzha; District President and Secretary, State Committee Member, A.I.Y.F.; Member, Payyipra Grama Panchayat (2005, 2010); Chairman, Ward Development Sub Committee.

Now Member, C.P.I. District Committee; Secretary, Toddy Workers Federation, Muvattupuzha Mandalam; Director, Thrikkalathur Service Co-operative Bank.

Newly elected to KLA.

Languages known	n :	Malayalam and English
Marital Status	:	Unmarried
Hobbies	:	Football, Shuttle badminton
Recreation	:	Cinema
687 FOURTEENTH KERALA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY		

Permanent Address	:	Meppurath House, Thrikkalathoor P.O., Muvattupuzha (Via), Ernakulam- 683 541
E-mail	:	eldo.abraham2015@gmail.com
Telephone Numbers		
Office	:	0485-2833397
		0485-2832605
Mobile	:	9447700958
Voting Results		
Electorate	:	1,77,766
Votes Polled		1,41,842
Shri Eldho Abraham (C.P.I.)		70,269
Shri Joseph Vazhackan (I.N.C.)		60,894
Adv. P.J. Thomas (B.J.P.)		9,759

89