Telephone No. 2512524

Post Box No. 5430

Fax: 0471-2305891

Pin-695 033







E-mail: secretary@niyamasabha.nic.in

## SECRETARIAT OF THE KERALA LEGISLATURE

## ELECTION OF FOUR MEMBERS TO THE GENERAL COUNCIL OF THE KERALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY FROM AMONG THE MEMBERS OF THE KERALA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

## **Declaration of Result**

(See Para.30 of the statutes)

In pursuance of the provisions contained in paragraph 30 of the Statutes for the conduct of Election to the Various Authorities of the Kerala Agricultural University, I declare that-

	G	eneral Seat
1	Shri. G.S. Jayalal	Member, Kerala Legislative Assembly, S.G. Vihar (Krishnasmrithi), Chirakkara P.O. Kollam-691578.
2	D <sub>R</sub> . N. Jayaraj	Government Chief Whip, Kerala Legislative Assembly, "Indeevaram", Champakkara P.O., Karukachal Kottayam-686540.
3	Shri. Saneeshkumar Joseph	Member, Kerala Legislative Assembly Thuruvelil House, Vellanikode, Muttithadi P.O. Thrissur-680317
	Seat Re	eserved for SC/ST
1.	Shri. P.P. Sumod	Member, Kerala Legislative Assembly Palakkaparambil House, Pattithara P.O., Alur Palakkad-679534.

have been duly elected to the General Council of the Kerala Agricultural University.

Secretariat of the Kerala Legislature, Thiruvananthapuram, 20<sup>th</sup> May, 2023. A.M. Basheer, Secretary, Kerala Legislative Assembly & Returning Officer