Telephone No. 2512524 **Post Box No. 5430** *Fax* : 0471-2305891 Pin-695 033





E-mail: secretary@niyamasabha.nic.in

SECRETARIAT OF THE KERALA LEGISLATURE

ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS TO THE GENERAL COUNCIL OF THE NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF ADVANCED LEGAL STUDIES (NUALS) FROM AMONG THE MEMBERS OF THE KERALA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

Declaration of Result

(See NUALS Regulations Chapter XIV (3)

In pursuance of the provisions contained in Regulations 3 under the Chapter XIV of the NUALS for the conduct of the Election to the General Council of the National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), I declare that-

1. Shri. U. A. Lathif,

2. Shri. K. Premkumar,

Member, Kerala Legislative Assembly, 33/1462, Bushra Mansil, Kacheripadi, Manjery. P.O., Malappuram – 676 121

Member, Kerala Legislative Assembly, Kanhirathingal House, Kulakkad P. O, Cherpulassery (via), Palakkad – 679 503

3. Shri. V. R. Sunil Kumar,

Member, Kerala Legislative Assembly, Vattaparambil House, Pullut, Kodungallur, Thrissur – 680 663.

have been duly elected to the General Council of the National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS).

Secretariat of the Kerala Legislature, Thiruvananthapuram, 22nd August, 2023. A.M. Basheer, Returning Officer & Secretary, Kerala Legislative Assembly.