You are here : Council of Ministers - 15th KLA                                                                                                                                                                       


              Click here to view Portfolios

Shri. K Rajan
Minister for Revenue and Housing



Shri. Roshy Augustine     Minister for Water Resources 


Shri. K Krishnankutty
Minister for Electricity


Shri. A K Saseendran
Minister for Forests, Wild life Protection


Shri. Ahammed Devarkovil
Minister for Ports, Museums, Archeology and Archives 


Shri.  Antony Raju
Minister for Transport 


Shri. V Abdurahiman
Minister for Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Post & Telegraphs, Railways


Shri. G R Anil
Minister for Food and Civil Supplies


Shri. K N Balagopal
Minister for Finance 


DR. R Bindu
Minister for Higher Education & Social Justice


Smt. J Chinchu Rani
Minister for Animal Husbandry and Zoos


Shri. M V Govindan Master
Minister for Local Self Governments and Excise


Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas
Minister for Public Works and Tourism


Shri. P Prasad
Minister for Agriculture


Shri. K Radhakrishnan
Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, Backward Classes and Devaswoms


Shri. P Rajeeve
Minister for Law and Industries


Shri.  Saji Cheriyan
Minister for Fisheries, Harbour Engineering, Culture and Youth Affairs


Shri. V Sivankutty
Minister for General Education and Labour


Shri. V N Vasavan
Minister for Co-operation and Registration

  Smt. Veena George
Minister for Health, Woman    and Child Welfare

           Click here to view- Council of Ministers Since 1957

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions


Website maintained by Information System Section, Kerala Legislative Assembly, Thiruvananthapuram.