Welcome to 'Niyamasabha.org'- the official website of Kerala StateLegislative Assembly. Log in to this comprehensive site for information on all aspects of Kerala Niyamasabha, including archives from 1957 onwards, daily agenda and synopsis of the House proceedings, related news and official press releases. You can contact Members of the House through 'Niyamasabha.org'  and also access the online telephone directory of the legislature.


  ഇന്നത്തെ വാക്ക്  11-02-2016


(൧൧൯൧  മകരം ൨൮)
1191 മകരം 28

                      Prompt disposal(ഉടനടിയുള്ള തീര്‍പ്പ്)



Bulletin no: 891 - Ballot Schedule of bills
16 session- Legislative Business- List of bills furnished by the Law Department
Governor's Address (English / Malayalam)
CPST- Certificate Course- Notification
Resignation of seat- Notification

TDS- A Quick Referencer 2015-16

Revised Overtime Allowance

13KLA-16th Session :- Notification / Calendar of Sittings/ Allotment of Days for Answering Questions / Ballot Chart for Questions / Schedule of Uploading Questions / Schedule for Answer Submission

2015-ലെ കേരള ഹര്‍ത്താല്‍ നിയന്ത്രണ ബില്‍   (EnglishMalayalam) - ചോദ്യാവലി

CPST- Second Batch-Course Calendar 

Bulletin No.839 - Structure of the Select Committee (The Kerala Regulation of Harthal Bill,2015)

Kerala Gazette-"101-Poonjar"-Constituency became vacant

Kerala Gazette on Disqualification of Sri. P. C. George, MLA

Circular No. 72/2015/fin - Preparation of Budget Estimates 2016-17- Instructions

നിയമസഭാദിനം -  വിജ്ഞാപനം

Legislature Library- Application for Research and Reference Facility

2013-ലെ കേരള വനിതകളുടെ സ്വകാര്യതയും അന്തസ്സും സംരക്ഷണ ബില്‍ -  തെളിവെടുപ്പിനായുളള ചോദ്യാവലി

Presiding  Officers        
Deputy Presiding Officers 
Chief  Ministers             
Council of Ministers      
Governors of Kerala
Governor's Address 
Budget Speech
Facilities to Members
Duration of Assemblies
Confidence/No confidence Motions
Resolution for Removal of Speaker
Adjournment Motions
Motions Under Rule 130
Motions adopted by the House on the basis of discussion under Rule-130
Discussion under Rule-58
Discussion under Rule-205


Website maintained by Information Technology Section, Kerala Legislative Assembly, Thiruvananthapuram.